Website Manager

Mudsock Boys Lacrosse

2024-2025 Board Members

President - Ted Sedberry
Vice President - Brandon Speckman
Treasurer - Brandon Speckman
Secretary - Liz Shock

VP of Administration - Scott Thomas
VP of Coaching - Doug Kuxhausen
VP of Sponsorship and Fundraising - Mandy O'Grady
Registrar - Katie Franssen

Doug Kuxhausen
Cody Asbaugh
Toby Deal
Matt Emkow
Jeff Franssen
Chad Brandenburg
Scott Hamm
Doug Kuxhausen
Gordy Pearson
Sean O'Grady
Jason Taylor
Mike Woodman

Director of Facilities - Jon Cooper
Game and Practice Scheduling Coordinator - Mike Woodman 
Uniform Coordinator - Laura Hamm
Social Media - Kristy Woodman
Spirit Wear Coordinator - Ashley Deal

Questions? Please email us at [email protected].

Copyright © 2024 HSE-Fishers Boys Youth Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In